Meeting Schedule

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

School Board

HSB-Joint Meeting with Hudson Board of Selectmen

Thursday, September 1 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

6

September 6 Tuesday

7

September 7 Wednesday

8

September 8 Thursday

9

September 9 Friday

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

School Board

HSB - School Board Meeting

Monday, September 12 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Tuesday

14

September 14 Wednesday

15

September 15 Thursday

16

September 16 Friday

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

School Board

HSB - Policy Committee

Monday, September 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Tuesday

21

September 21 Wednesday

22

September 22 Thursday

23

September 23 Friday

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

School Board

HSB - School Board Meeting

Monday, September 26 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Tuesday

28

September 28 Wednesday

29

September 29 Thursday

30

September 30 Friday