Nurses

Nurses in the Hudson School District support students so they are healthy, safe and ready-to-learn.

 

School

Nurse

Phone

Email

Hours

ELC-K

Diane Scotina

(603) 886-1255 x35006

dscotina@sau81.org

8:25am-3:25pm

ELC-1

Laureen Johnson

(603) 886-1248 x35005

ljohnson@sau81.org

8:25am-3:25pm

Hills Garrison

Kathy Whitney RN

(603) 881-3930 x45004

kwhitney@sau81.org

8:20am-3:20pm

Nottingham West

Laurie Picard

(603) 595-1570 x55005

lpicard@sau81.org

8:20am-3:20pm

Hudson Memorial

Kristin Croteau

(603) 886-1240 x65024

kcroteau@sau81.org

7:30am- 2:30pm

Hudson Memorial

Kristine Thomas

(603) 886-1240 x65025

kthomas@sau81.org

7:30am- 2:30pm

Alvirne

Patricia Begonis

Hudson School District Head Nurse

(603) 886-1260  x75032

Fax: (603) 816-3504

pbegonis@sau81.org

7:00am-2:20pm

Alvirne

Susan Ross

(603) 886-1260 x75033

Fax: (603) 816-3505

sross@sau81.org

7:00am-2:20pm

 

Immunizations and Physical Examinations

All students enrolled in Hudson School District must fulfill the immunization requirements in accordance with NH State law. A report of a physical exam is also required upon entrance to school. You may also link to the State of NH for immunization requirements.

Complete immunization record per the NH Department of Health and Human Services requirements:

New Hampshire law He-P 301.13-15 requires that all children enrolled in any school, pre-school, or child care have certain immunizations to protect them and those around them from vaccine preventable diseases. In addition, schools and child care providers must collect and review the immunization records of enrolled children and submit an annual immunization report to the DHHS (RSA 141-C:20-e)

An updated physical exam (less than 1 year old) 

Medical Conditions/Allergies

If your student has any medical condition or allergy, please contact the nurse to discuss.

Medication During the School Day

All medication, including over the counter medication, is to be administered by the nurse. If your student requires medication to be administered during the school day, please contact the nurse at your child’s school.