Hudson School District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

2

January 2 Monday

Hudson School District

HSD - New Year's Day

Monday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Tuesday

4

January 4 Wednesday

5

January 5 Thursday

6

January 6 Friday

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

Hudson School District

HSB - School Board Meeting

Monday, January 9 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Tuesday

Hudson School District

Connect with Community Event

Tuesday, January 10 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Wednesday

12

January 12 Thursday

Hudson School District

Budget Committee Hearing - School District

Thursday, January 12 @ 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Friday

Hudson School District

HSD - Early Release for Students

Friday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

Hudson School District

HSD - Martin Luther King/Civil Rights - No School

Monday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

18

January 18 Wednesday

19

January 19 Thursday

20

January 20 Friday

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

24

January 24 Tuesday

25

January 25 Wednesday

26

January 26 Thursday

27

January 27 Friday

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

31

January 31 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.