School Counseling

Counseling Office Staff

CEEB code 300-280

contact information

Phone: 603-886-1260 Fax: 603-816-3513

Student's Last Name Counselor Email Address Ext
A - D Mrs. Carper mcarper@sau81.org 75018
E-L Mrs. Carbee ccarbee@sau81.org 75014
M-P Mr. Wells dwells@sau81.org 75013
Q-V Mrs. Marcotte kmarcotte@sau81.org 75019
W - Z Mr. Hughen whughen@sau81.org 75012
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Fontaine kfontaine@sau81.org 75015
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Stolos lstolos@sau81.org 75017

Our Mission

The mission of the Hudson School District School Counseling program is to empower all students to become responsible and productive members of society through the delivery of a proactive and comprehensive program that promotes the academic, social-emotional and career development of all students.