Coaches

ALVIRNE HIGH SCHOOL
2022 FALL COACHING STAFF

Athletic Director Karen Bonney kbonney@sau81.org

Alvirne Coach Contact Information

 

Girls' Varsity Soccer Jerry Ruigrok gcruigrok@gmail.com
Boys’ Varsity Soccer Joe Ducharme jducharme4@gmail.com
Girls' Varsity Cross Country Colleen Currier ccurrier@sau81.org
Boys' Varsity Cross Country Tom Daigle tdaigle@sau81.org
Varsity Golf Sy Tebbetts stebbetts@sau81.org
Girls' Varsity Volleyball Contact athletic director - Karen Bonney kbonney@sau81.org
Varsity Football Tarek Rothe trothe@sau81.org
Fall Cheerleading Colleen Gillis cegillis03@gmail.com
Unified Soccer Jessica Toomey jtoomey@sau81.org
Trainer Chris Driscoll AlvirneATC@gmail.com