Hudson Memorial School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

Hudson Memorial School

HMS School Picture Day

Thursday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

Hudson Memorial School

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Tuesday

7

September 7 Wednesday

8

September 8 Thursday

Hudson Memorial School

HMS 7th and 8th Grade Open House

Thursday, September 8 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hudson Memorial School

HMS Initial 8th Grade Washington, D.C. Trip Meeting

Thursday, September 8 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Friday

Hudson Memorial School

Cookie Dough - Washington D.C. Fundraiser Kick Off

Friday, September 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

13

September 13 Tuesday

Hudson Memorial School

Primary Voting Day - No School

Tuesday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Wednesday

15

September 15 Thursday

16

September 16 Friday

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

Hudson Memorial School

HMS Safe Zone Week

Monday, September 19 - September 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Tuesday

21

September 21 Wednesday

Hudson Memorial School

HMS PTO Meeting

Wednesday, September 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Thursday

23

September 23 Friday

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

27

September 27 Tuesday

Hudson Memorial School

6th Grade Teen Institute Day

Tuesday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Wednesday

Hudson Memorial School

7th Grade Teen Institute Day

Wednesday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Thursday

Hudson Memorial School

8th Grade Teen Institute Day

Thursday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Friday