Hudson Memorial Athletics

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2024 May 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Wednesday

2

May 2 Thursday

Hudson Memorial School Athletics

HMS A - Baseball/ Softball @ Mountain View (Away)

Thursday, May 2 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Friday

Hudson Memorial School Athletics

HMS A - Baseball/Softball Vs. Londonderry ( Home)

Friday, May 3 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Saturday

5

May 5 Sunday

6

May 6 Monday

7

May 7 Tuesday

8

May 8 Wednesday

9

May 9 Thursday

10

May 10 Friday

11

May 11 Saturday

12

May 12 Sunday

13

May 13 Monday

Hudson Memorial School Athletics

HMS A - Track @ Londonderry

Monday, May 13 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Tuesday

Hudson Memorial School Athletics

HMS A - Baseball/Softball vs. Elm Street (Home)

Tuesday, May 14 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Wednesday

16

May 16 Thursday

Hudson Memorial School Athletics

HMS A - Baseball/Softball @ Merrimack (Away)

Thursday, May 16 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Friday

Hudson Memorial School Athletics

HMS A - Baseball/Softball @ Woodbury (Away)

Friday, May 17 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Saturday

19

May 19 Sunday

20

May 20 Monday

21

May 21 Tuesday

22

May 22 Wednesday

23

May 23 Thursday

24

May 24 Friday

25

May 25 Saturday

26

May 26 Sunday

27

May 27 Monday

28

May 28 Tuesday

29

May 29 Wednesday

Hudson Memorial School Athletics

HMS A - Track Tri-County Championships Nashua North

Wednesday, May 29 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

May 30 Thursday

Hudson Memorial School Athletics

HMS A - Softball Playoff @ Timberlane

Thursday, May 30 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Friday

Hudson Memorial School Athletics

HMS A - Baseball vs 4/5 winner

Friday, May 31 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar