School Directory

Below you will find the key phone numbers for the schools within the Hudson School District. If you are seeking Administrative Staff at the Hudson School District Office, please click on Superintendent menu option on the left. If you are looking for a teacher, please go to the individual school and use the school directory there.

ALVIRNE HIGH SCHOOL
200 Derry Road
Telephone: 886-1260
FAX: 595-1525
Alvirne High School
Steven BealsPrincipalsbeals@alvirnehs.org
TBDDean of Students 
Karen WorthenCTE Directorkworthen@alvirnehs.org
William HughenGuidance Directorwhughen@alvirnehs.org
Gerry BastienMusic Directorgbastien@alvirnehs.org
Karen BonneyAthletic Directorkbonney@alvirnehs.org
Vincent PaganAssistant Dean of Studentsvpagan@alvirnehs.org
Susan BureauAcademic Deansbureau@alvirnehs.org
Scott RiddellAsst. Principal of Special Servicessriddell@alvirnehs.org


HUDSON MEMORIAL SCHOOL
1 Memorial Drive
Telephone: 886-1240
FAX: 883-1252
Hudson Memorial
Susan NadeauPrincipalsnadeau@sau81.org
Keith BowenAssistant Principalkbowen@sau81.org
Mark D. BellAssistant Principalmbell@sau81.org
Timothy J. BroderickAdministrator for Student Managementtbroderick@sau81.org


DR. H. O. SMITH SCHOOL
33 School Street
Telephone: 886-1248
FAX: 886-1239
Dr. H.O. Smith School
LIBRARY STREET SCHOOL
22 Library Street
Telephone: 886-1255
FAX: 595-1514
Library Street School
Scott BakerPrincipalsbaker@sau81.org
Mary Ellen LabrieAssistant Principalmelabrie@sau81.org


NOTTINGHAM WEST SCHOOL
10 Pelham Road
Telephone: 595-1570
FAX: 595-1515
Nottingham Elementary School
Peter DursoPrincipalpdurso@sau81.org
Michael McNelisAssistant Principalmmcnelis@sau81.org


HILLS GARRISON SCHOOL
190 Derry Road
Telephone: 881-3930
FAX: 881-3933
Hills Garrison School
Marilyn MartelliniPrincipalmmartellini@sau81.org
Lois ConnorsAssistant Principallconnors@sau81.org