Hudson Schools Superintendent's Office

At the Hudson School District we are constantly working to provide the best possible environment, resources and services for our community. You might have a question, a concern or a need to contact us, and we encourage you to do so. Below you will find our contact information, both online and good old fashion phone service.

Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (Monday - Friday)

Main Line: (603) 883-7765

Address:
20 Library Street
Hudson, NH  03051
 

Superintendent's Office

Name
Role
Phone
Email

Bryan Lane

Superintendent of Schools

(603) 886-1235

blane@sau81.org

Gail Porter

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent of Schools

(603) 886-1235

gporter@sau81.org

Dr. Phyllis Schlichter

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction

(603) 886-1269

pschlichter@sau81.org

Cathy Brackett

Administrative Assistant to Associate Superintendent of Schools

(603) 886-1269

cbrackett@sau81.org

Karen Burnell

Business Administrator

(603) 886-1258

kburnell@sau81.org

Kathy Vaillancourt

Administrative Assistant to Business Administrator

(603) 886-1258

kvaillancourt@sau81.org

Erin Cannamucio

Finance Director

(603) 883-7765 (Ext 1306)

ecannamucio@sau81.org

David Kelley

District Accountant

(603) 883-7765 (Ext 1307)

dkelley@sau81.org

Sandie Gasper

Payroll Bookkeeper

(603) 883-7765 (Ext 1309)

sgasper@sau81.org

Millie Kelley

Accounting Clerk

(603) 883-7765 (Ext 1310)

mkelley@sau81.org

Alison Kivikoski

Human Resource Director

(603) 883-7765 (Ext 1311)

akivikoski@sau81.org

Michele Garon

Benefits Coordinator

(603) 883-7765 (Ext 1313)

mgaron@sau81.org

Jeanne Saunders

Director of Special Services

(603) 886-1253

jsaunders@sau81.org

Beth Fernandes

Administrative Assistant to Director of Special Services

(603) 886-1253

bfernandes@sau81.org

Diane Hampoian

Title I Coordinator / Reading Tutor

(603) 883-7765 (Ext 1318)

dhampoian@sau81.org

Carla Anger

Food Service Director

(603) 886-1245

canger@sau81.org

Kevin Boulard

Director of Technology

(603) 883-7765 (Ext 1321)

kboulard@sau81.org

John Pratte

Director of Facilities

(603) 883-7765 (Ext 1323)

jpratte@sau81.org

Brian O'Maley

Custodial Manager

(603) 883-7765 (Ext 1324)

jrozycki@sau81.org

Pam Clark

Administrative Assistant

(603) 883-7765 (Ext 1325)

facility@sau81.org